webdisk which pays for data storage and uses for archiving.

Usually, when it comes to webhard, there are two meanings.

Webhard, which pays for data storage and uses for archiving.

It’s a webhard that purchases and uses the info uploaded by the uploader registered as a seller.

But the webhard I take advantage of has the advantages of both webhard.

So Let me recommend you a webhard.

The webhard I recommend is named ‘Netfile’.

Unlike other Webhard, where only the members who requested the upload can upload.

Anyone can upload this place without applying.

It’s also characterized by the point that it’s being serviced through a dedicated program.

Just what exactly makes this place so special?

Let’s start recommending web hard disks.

Webhard recommendation reason number one! Subscribe to NetFile and install a dedicated program.

When I log in, I spot the menu called [My Webhard].

This is a storage space available to all members.

If you upload the PC’s data here, it is possible to share the data.

Webhard recommendation reason number two! One of the most important factors in uploading the data is…

p2p 순위 is that there is no limit to storage capacity or duration.

So once you’ve shared the info,

Because it’s old, or because it’s big,

It’s not going to be deleted.

Maybe that’s why we have the latest data here, of course.

It is simple to find classical materials.

Actually, there are a great number of materials online file.

Webhard recommendation reason number 3! It looks similar to Windows Explorer.

It’s convenient to generate folders, move materials, etc.

It’s easy to manage the info, right?


Then shall we find out how to upload the data?

The upload method is really simple.

You can go through the file you want to upload from your own PC and drag it to My Webhard.

Then your file transfer program will run automatically.

I can upload it.

But I must upload it myself to achieve the data on my webhard.

It’s not something it is possible to keep.

Copy other member’s material you’ve seen through search, etc.

I could keep it like my data.

You don’t need to download it to keep the data.


The data uploaded such as this is not automatically shared.

You need to specify whether to share through folder sharing settings.

I can share it.

If you just upload it and don’t set it up, it won’t be shared at all, so remember~

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *